top of page
Trinidad
IMG-20220525-WA0027 (1).jpg

"SILVER YACHT 500"
TRINIDAD

Our "SILVER YACHT 500" are characterized by great comfort and plenty of space on board. The boat offers space for up to 6 people and is equipped to a high standard. Especially the large sunbathing area in the bow of the boat invites to extensive sunbathing. A large sun canopy, a filled cooler with drinks or the swim ladder offer possibilities for refreshment / cooling. Via mobile speakers and the emergency cell phone you can listen to your "favorite playlist" via Spotify on board. Book right here an unforgettable day on the water of Mallorca.

3 hours: €259

4 hours: €289

5 hours: €319

8 hours: €399

 

"All inclusive" petrol, insurance, music, soft drinks & cool box, diving goggles & snorkel, emergency cell phone & GPS or the fuel service are included in the price!

 

Deposit: €250

Havanna
Silver5.jpg

"SILVER YACHT 500"
HAVANNA

Our "SILVER YATCH 500" are characterized by great comfort and plenty of space on board. The boat offers space for up to 6 people and is equipped to a high standard. Especially the large sunbathing area in the bow of the boat invites to extensive sunbathing. A large sun canopy, a filled cooler with drinks or the swim ladder offer possibilities for refreshment / cooling. Via mobile speakers and the emergency cell phone you can listen to your "favorite playlist" via Spotify on board. Book right here an unforgettable day on the water of Mallorca.

3 hours: 259 €                   

4 hours: 289 € 

5 hours: 319 €                  

8 hours: 399 € 

"All inclusive" petrol, insurance, music, soft drinks & cool box, diving goggles & snorkel, emergency cell phone & GPS or the fuel service are included in the price!   

   

Deposit

€250
 

Ipanema
DJI_0092.JPG

"MARION 450 OPEN"
IPANEMA

NEW in our fleet: "MARION 450 OPEN". With a width of 2.18m, the boat offers plenty of space. A high bow offers additional protection in higher waves. The boat offers space for up to 5 people and is equipped to a high standard. Teak floor, a large sunbathing area, sun roof, swim ladder, anchor, a cool box filled with soft drinks offer high comfort. Via mobile speakers and the emergency cell phone you can listen to your "favorite playlist" via Spotify on board. Book right here an unforgettable day in a boat without a license in the bay of Alcudia, Can Picafort.

3 hours: 249 €                   

4 hours: 279 €

5 hours: 309 €                   

8 hours: 389 € 

"All inclusive" petrol, insurance, music, soft drinks & cool box, diving goggles & snorkel, emergency cell phone & GPS or the fuel service are included in the price!   

   

Deposit

€250

Xisca
Tobago

"MARION OPEN 450"
TOBAGO

NEW in our fleet: "MARION 450 OPEN". With a width of 2.18m, the boat offers plenty of space. A high bow offers additional protection in higher waves. The boat offers space for up to 5 people and is equipped to a high standard. Teak floor, a large sunbathing area, sun roof, bathing ladder, anchor, a cool box filled with soft drinks offer high comfort. Via mobile speakers and the emergency cell phone you can listen to your "favorite playlist" via Spotify on board. Book right here an unforgettable day in a boat without a license in the bay of Alcudia, Can Picafort.

4 hours: € 295                     

8 hours: € 425

Gasoline based on consumption                   

Deposit

€1,000.00
 

captain                             

4 hours: € 120
8 hours: € 200

top of page
Trinidad
IMG-20220525-WA0027 (1).jpg

"SILVER YACHT 500"
TRINIDAD

Unsere "SILVER YACHTS 500" zeichnen sich durch großen Komfort und viel Platz an Bord aus. Das Boot bietet Platz für bis zu 6 Personen und ist hochwertig ausgestattet. Besonders die große Liegefläche im Bug des Bootes lädt zum ausgiebigen Sonnenbaden ein. Ein großes Sonnendach, eine gefüllte Kühlbox mit Getränken oder die Badeleiter bieten Möglichkeiten zur Erfrischung / Abkühlung. Über mobile Lautsprecher und das Notruf-Handy können Sie Ihre "Lieblings-Playlist" via Spotify an Bord anhören. Buchen Sie gleich hier einen unvergesslichen Tag auf dem Wasser von Mallorca. (Balearic charter permit number  2962/2022).

3 Stunden: 259 €

4 Stunden: 289 €

5 Stunden: 319 €

8 Stunden: 399 €

 

"All inclusive" Benzin, Versicherung, Musik, Softdrinks & Kühlbox, Taucherbrille & Schnorchel, Notfallhandy & GPS oder der Tankservice sind im Preis enthalten!

 

Kaution: 250 €​​

Havanna
Silver5.jpg

"SILVER YACHT 500"
HAVANNA

Unsere "SILVER YATCHS 500" zeichnen sich durch großen Komfort und viel Platz an Bord aus. Das Boot bietet Platz für bis zu 6 Personen und ist hochwertig ausgestattet. Besonders die große Liegefläche im Bug des Bootes lädt zum ausgiebigen Sonnenbaden ein. Ein großes Sonnendach, eine gefüllte Kühlbox mit Getränken oder die Badeleiter bieten Möglichkeiten zur Erfrischung / Abkühlung. Über mobile Lautsprecher und das Notruf-Handy können Sie Ihre "Lieblings-Playlist" via Spotify an Bord anhören. Buchen Sie gleich hier einen unvergesslichen Tag auf dem Wasser von Mallorca. (Balearic charter permit number 2959/2022).

3 Stunden: 259 €              

4 Stunden: 289 € 

5 Stunden: 319 €

8 Stunden: 399 €

 

"All inclusive" Benzin, Versicherung, Musik, Softdrinks & Kühlbox, Taucherbrille & Schnorchel, Notfallhandy & GPS oder der Tankservice sind im Preis enthalten!

 

Kaution: 250 €

Ipanema
DJI_0092.JPG

"MARION 450 OPEN "
IPANEMA

NEU in unserem Fuhrpark: "MARION 450 OPEN". Durch eine Breite von 2,18m bietet das Boot viel Platz. Ein hoher Bug bietet zusätzlichen Schutz bei höheren Wellen. Das Boot bietet Platz für bis zu 5 Personen und ist hochwertig ausgestattet. Teakholzboden, eine große Liegefläche, Sonnendach, Badeleiter, Anker, eine mit Softdrinks gefüllte Kühlbox bieten hohen Komfort. Über mobile Lautsprecher und das Notruf-Handy können Sie Ihre "Lieblings-Playlist" via Spotify an Bord anhören. Buchen Sie gleich hier einen unvergesslichen Tag in einem Boot ohne Führerschein in der Bucht von Alcudia, Can Picafort. (Balearic charter permit number 2977/2022).

3 Stunden: 249 €                

4 Stunden: 279 €

5 Stunden: 309 €               

8 Stunden: 389 €

"All inclusive" Benzin, Versicherung, Musik, Softdrinks & Kühlbox, Taucherbrille & Schnorchel, Notfallhandy & GPS oder der Tankservice sind im Preis enthalten!

Kaution: 250 €