BlueBayCharter, Boat rental Can Picafort

Experience an unforgettable day on the water in the north of Mallorca with one of our seven boats. Be your own captain and take the course. Ride through turquoise waters to lonely bays, throw the anchor, go swimming, snorkel or just relax on board. You determine the day.

You can find us in the port of Can Picafort in the blue office box. Due to work in the port, we are currently a bit off. Pay attention to the blue flag and ask for Andre or Lisbeth. Or use the Route Planner.

Bootsvermietung Mallorca

After your check-in you will receive a briefing on land, in which we will explain the area to you in detail and give tips for lonely bays. The skippers then instruct the boats and take a short test drive in the harbor, so that you can then leave the harbor with a good and safe feeling.

More about our Service

Videos



Lift anchor and loose lines. Click on the picture and let yourself be taken on a trip to the sea around Can Picafort. Experience the unique blue of the sea, discover hidden bays and immerse yourself in the crystal clear water. Do you like the sea? Book Your tour here:

Contact Form

Our Boats



Guests about us

  • "A very professional and pleasant rental. We were treated extremely kindly and courteously. In addition to general tips, we have also received good advice on specific questions. Our boat was well maintained and maintained. We are already looking forward to the next tour!"

    - Weezy Beezy -
  • "The highlight of our Mallorca holiday. Super competent, get a great briefing in advance, a phone for security and free drinks are on top of it. Andre and his team are class.The boat was very clean and well maintained. We will definitely be back. Thank You for the beautiful Day."
    Dear Sascha"

    - Liebe Grüße Sascha -
  • "There is almost nothing to add to the previous speakers. We rented a driver's license-free boat there on 25.08.2019. First contact was made by email and the answer came promptly. This is a German family business and welcome, as well as the introduction to the boat were just great. Everything you need to know was explained to you and also a small test trip to get to know the boat was carried out in the harbour before the tour. The boats are in exceptionally good condition. You even get a smartphone to connect to the music system installed on board to listen to music via Spotify or simply call the operator in case of an emergency. There was also a cool box with drinks (cola and water), as well as diving goggles and snorkels. I have never experienced such a service! A confidential atmosphere is created here from the very first moment. I can only advise renting such a boat for 8h to really explore everything in the bay at Can Picafort. We were even lucky enough to see a dolphin and make movies! The small bays here are just beautiful and invite you to linger. The price performance is, I think, simply unbeatable. We like to come back, but then with driver's license for the big boats 😉"

    - Chrisi Skoda -
  • "It was a really great day for us 4 adults and 6 children on the Marlen 🚤! The 250 hp were really fun for everyone. The 6 hours were really worth it. André taught us everything very well and Marlen even parked out and parked again. Also the tire to hang on the boat, has provided a lot of Gaudi in the boat and also on the water!!! 😀 always happy to return! Hopefully it will be a good thing again soon. We are looking forward to the next tour. "

    - Torsten Wagler -
  • We have been renting boats in Mallorca for 20 years now. We have tried every charterer so far, but today has surpassed everything that has been there so far!
    Top Briefing
    Top Material
    Top Drinks on Board
    Top Mobile Phone with NaviSuper
    Sympathetic Boat Rental!

    Simply great!! Thank you very much and see you until next week!"

    - Jörg Streiter -

Area

More about our Area

News

  • Bluebay

    News

    Due to the situation, we will not be able to open the season as planned on April 1st, 2020. We hope, of course, that we will soon be able to reach the summit and start with a few weeks delay. Until then, wait and see, stay healthy and be a little more careful. Best regards André.

BlueBayCharter, Deutsche Bootsvermietung Mallorca, Can Picafort

Erlebt mit einem unserer sieben Boote einen unvergesslichen Tag auf dem Wasser im Norden von Mallorca. Seid Euer eigener Kapitän und legt den Kurs an. Fahrt durch türkisfarbenes Wasser einsame Buchten an, werft den Anker, geht baden, schnorcheln oder aber relaxt einfach entspannt an Bord. Ihr bestimmt den Tag.

Ihr findet uns im Hafen von Can Picafort in der blauen Bürobox. Aufgrund von Arbeiten im Hafen stehen wir aktuell etwas versetzt. Achtet auf die blaue Flagge und fragt nach Andre oder Lisbhet. Oder benutzt den Routenplaner.

Bootsvermietung Mallorca

Nach Eurem Check-In erhaltet Ihr eine Einweisung an Land, in welcher wir Euch das Revier genau erklären und Tipps für einsame Buchten geben. Anschließend findet mit den Skippern eine Einweisung der Boote sowie eine kurze Testfahrt im Hafen statt, so dass Ihr anschließend mit einem guten und sicheren Gefühl den Hafen verlassen könnt.

Mehr zu unserem Service

Filmausflug



Anker lichten und Leinen los. Klicke auf das Bild und lass dich zu einem Ausflug auf die See um Can Picafort mitnehmen. Erlebe das einzigartige Blau des Meeres, entdecke verborgene Buchten und tauche in das kristallklare Wasser ein. Lust auf Meer? Buche deine Tour hier:

zum Kontaktformular

Unsere Flotte



Gäste über uns

  • "Ein sehr professioneller und angenehmer Verleih. Wir wurden äußerst freundlich und zuvorkommend behandelt. Neben allgemeinen Tipps haben wir auch zu speziellen Fragen gute Hinweise bekommen. Unser Boot war gut gepflegt und gewartet. Wir freuen uns schon jetzt auf die nächste Tour!"

    - Weezy Beezy -
  • "Das Highlight unseres Mallorca Urlaubs. Super kompetent, vorab eine tolle Einweisung erhalten, ein Telefon zur Absicherung und gratis Getränke gibt's oben drauf. Andre und sein Team sind Klasse.Das Boot war sehr sauber und gepflegt. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder. Vielen Dank für den schönen Tag.
    Liebe Grüße Sascha"

    - Liebe Grüße Sascha -
  • "Meinen Vorrednern ist ja fast nichts hinzuzufügen. Wir haben am 25.08.2019 dort ein führerscheinfreies Boot angemietet. Erster Kontakt erfolgte per Email und die Antwort kam prompt. Dies ist ein deutscher Familienbetrieb und Begrüßung, sowie die Einführung in das Boot waren einfach nur super. Alles was man wissen muss wurde einem erklärt und auch eine kleine Testfahrt zum Kennenlernen des Bootes wurde im Hafen vor der Tour durchgeführt. Die Boote sind in einen außerordentlich gutem Zustand. Man bekommt sogar ein Smartphone zum verbinden mit der an Board verbauten Musikanlage um über Spotify Musik zu hören oder einfach den Betreiber bei Notfällen anzurufen dazu. Auch eine Kühlbox mit Getränken (Cola und Wasser), sowie Taucherbrille und Schnorchel gab es dazu. Solch einen Service habe ich noch nie erlebt! Hier wird vom ersten Moment an eine vertrauliche Atmosphäre geschaffen. Ich kann nur raten, solch ein Boot für 8h zu mieten um wirklich alles in der Bucht bei Can Picafort zu erkunden. Wir hatten sogar das Glück einen Delphin zu sehen und zu Filmen! Die kleinen Buchten hier sind einfach nur schön und laden zum verweilen ein. Die Preiseleistung ist wie ich finde einfach unschlagbar. Wir kommen gerne wieder, aber dann mit Führerschein für die großen Boote 😉"

    - Chrisi Skoda -
  • "Es war ein echt klasse Tag für uns 4 Erwachsene und 6 Kinder auf der Marlen 🚤! Die 250 PS haben allen richtig Spass gemacht. Die 6 Stunden haben sich wirklich gelohnt. André hat uns in alles sehr gut eingewiesen und Marlen sogar aus- und wieder eingeparkt. Auch der Reifen zum ans Boot hängen, hat für viel Gaudi im Boot und auch auf dem Wasser gesorgt!!! 😀 Jederzeit gerne wieder! Hoffentlich bietet es sich bald mal wieder an. Wir freuen uns schon auf die nächste Tour. "

    - Torsten Wagler -
  • "Wir leihen schon seit nunmehr 20 Jahre Boote auf Mallorca. Wir haben bis dato jeden Charterer ausprobiert, aber der heutige Tag hat alles bisher da gewesene übertroffen!
    Top Einweisung
    Top Material
    Top Getränke an Bord
    Top Handy mit Navi
    Super sympathischer Bootsverleiher!

    Einfach klasse!! Vielen vielen Dank und bis nächste Woche!"

    - Jörg Streiter -

Unser Revier

Das ganze Revier kennenlernen

Aktuelles

  • Bluebay

    Neuigkeiten

    Ab sofort ist die Vermietung von Booten auf Mallorca erlaubt. Ab dem 01.07.20 erreicht Ihr uns täglich im Hafen von Can Picafort und könnt Boote mieten. Sämtliche COVID-19-Schutzmaßnahmen werden von uns umgesetzt. Vorherige Buchungen / Anfragen gerne nach Absprache. Wir freuen uns auf Euch. Beste Grüße, André